Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Tony is impeccable and the service level that he provides was exceptional. Will definitely be bringing my Jeep down the hill from Tahoe, again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Service completed by timeline expected although was initially delayed due to computer being down and only one technician works on KIAs. Communication could be a better as I had to call and followup a couple times. Some expenses are higher at this KIA dealership than others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The salesman was great Milton was too !! Pushy with the xtra warranty. It was gross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

My experience at HANLEES was wonderful. The staff was amazing. I was a difficult customer and they were all very patient and extremely helpful. They helped me find the perfect car to fit my needs. I purchased the Kia EV-9 and I love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Alex was super respectful, helpful, and very nice! Great customer service. Thanks to him I was able to get a great deal on my new 2019 Honda Civic.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Fast, covenient and courteous service, easy peazy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Employees always seem to be very nice. They always try to accommodate. I always appreciate the courtesy car wash. A little slow when trying to get answers or the service department. End results though are most important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Tony, Service Department technician(?), is the best employee in the public-facing department that this dealership has had in several years! Hope you can keep him. This dealership’s quality of service manager/ technician in Tony going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The service staff was friendly and efficient and my vehicle was done on time. A great place to have your car serviced!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Tony is always punctual, courteous and takes the time to explain the services that will be done to the vehicle. Also, he keeps you updated on the status throughout.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

I had a great experience with Hanlees Kia Davis. Staffs provided exceptional service that made my first leasing experience memorable. I am grateful for Randy Ycmat who was a fantastic consultant that made the whole process go smoothly. Thank you Hanlees Kia David and I absolutely love my new Kia EV6 !!!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I came in for an oil change and asked for them to look at a rattle that I kept hearing in the sunroof. Tony was very nice and made sure they took care of my problem. They were short staffed that day, so I did wait a few hours longer than I wanted. But they were upfront about the situation before they started. In the end, my rattle is gone and they even washed my car for me. The rattle was under warranty so I paid nothing out of pocket. Was very satisfied overall.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Eric, Michael and Javier were very friendly, helpful and patient with my car purchase. I recommend them highly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I really appreciate the level of service I received. I received almost immediate service checking in. The service department has seriously improved. Appropriate wait time.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Had OTD price within 10 minutes of arriving. Everyone was professional and polite. We called and told them what we were looking for. The car was parked out front when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

My experience was amazing. Randy was attentive and so helpful. The transaction was smooth and quick. I would highly recommend Randy and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Mike was the best if you’re looking for a new car in davis go see Mike at haless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I needed a part replaced due to a recall. They also recommended I switch the battery. The price was a little high, but I'd been having issues so I just paid. They called me 15 minutes before closing to let me know my car was ready, which was a bit annoying. But they stayed late so I could pick up, which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had a wonderful experience! The guys were helpfully and awesome and my salesman Michael was so patient and helpful! Thank you so much….Love my new toy!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Mai Lam was great we need more people like him. Customer service was great will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Good and timely courteous comfortable setting and clean surroundings. Rest rooms are on clean. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Love my car! Thanks for helping us get everything just right!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

They are very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Work was done quickly and well, under warranty at no cost to me. What more could I ask?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

We had the pleasure of having Randy help us out. We went Saturday to first look around and he mentioned to us a car that was being worked on, we returned on Sunday and he had the car detailed/cleaned/washed ready for us to see it. We were sold on it, he was very helpful and the customer service was AMAZING. We will definitely recommend others to go check out Randy! And if we want an upgrade later down the line we will 100% be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Ask for Tony Mai, great guy. Walks you through the entire maintenance process, super patient and very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Dealership has been responsive and helpful. My service representative was very helpful and flexible, and listened to our time constraints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I got wonderful service and help from Tony! There were some problems with getting a part for my car, but Tony did everything he could to make things right. He was friendly and communicated well! Thank you, Tony!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Quick work and good communication. Overall good experience with this dealership. Truck was returned on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My service advisor was very courteous and professional. He showed me the recommended service requirements for the mileage on my vehicle and the price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I arrived 10 minutes before the start of my appointment. Mohamud saw me immediately. I explained my service need. He told me how long it would take and the cost for repair. After the partial repair was completed he told me one part I needed was on back order but they will order it right away. He also told me the cost was covered by the warranty The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Randy was awesome. He made me really feel like he was working for me and not the company. I walked in shaking and walked out with a new car and confidence thank you Randy

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Randy was the best salesman thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Excellent All employees we met were respectful, efficient, helpful, warm, and easy to work with. The best dealership I've ever worked with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Our Recall work was done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My appointment was easily made within my time constraints…I was greeted at the service bay by my advisor, Muhammad, and he quickly checked me in with the services I wanted to receive.. Muhammad called me later with an update & query re: air filters. My car was serviced, washed, and ready for pick-up in,less than 3-hours. Hanlees Service crew is the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

She was the best, went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Service tech., Mohammed was excellent at explaining the repair cost and how long the service would take. The cost was less than estimated and the repair/service was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The employees are always friendly & cordial. I wish my car would have been ready in a more timely manner, but oh well, they did what they could.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Nora the salesperson was great to work with. Kudos and I recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Randy at Hanlees was very knowledgeable and courteous. I was very pleased with our transaction and I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

They met my needs at a price I could afford. They all were very nice and explained everything all the way through. Will refer business to them in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Went as it should have. No surprises It was a wonderful experience as always Perfect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

Randy was very helpful and knowledgeable. One of his associates above him that was putting numbers together for my review almost cost you the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Overall very positive. I appreciate having the work done at a dealer who deals with my make of cars all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Our purchase was simple, convenient, had a good feeling and was enjoyable. The dealership was fast and efficient and kind and helped us through the process. Nora and Alex were amazing. The finance guy was funny and careful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I wanted at particular configuration of a Pacifica and Randy Ycmat did a terrific job digging one up from another city and getting it to Davis for me. I was paying cash for the car and there was NO strong arming to get me to buy stuff I didn't want or need. Then, as we waded through the mountain of government mandated paperwork, the payment guy (sorry, I forgot his name) noticed the computer was not giving the correct bottom line. It was reporting $8,000 too high. Yikes!!! He diligent dug into the issue and finally resolved it to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

At first I didn't find anyone who would help me, so I left. I went next door and I didn't see anything I liked. After returning I found one car I liked but I couldn't make a deal. Then the manager came over to me and asked if I wanted to see a car that just arrived. Everyone did all they could to get me that car. I drove it home today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

They were very accommodating they listened to what we were looking for. Everyone was very kind. We are repeat customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Randy was very and helpful- I wound work with him a again He was great with follow up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Friendly Was able to get me in and take care of my needs in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

The whole team was inviting, lovely to work with. I'm a repeat customer and should I need something else in the future I would return to that dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Great knowledge, easy to work with, and all-around Great person. She does Great at keeping me informed on the progress of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Professional & efficient &very courteous No pressure experience in a low key atmosphere w/ attractive showroom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very personable, friendly, and helpful. She made sure my daughter and I were taken care of while we were there. She was very friendly and sweet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Gave me an OTD price over the phone and no hidden fee’s or additional unnecessary add ons

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Fast service, pleasant staff and my car was returned to me clean and vacuumed. Disappointed that there was no shuttle service to Sacramento.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Service was friendly and fast. My routine service was done quickly, and they even washed the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

“Excellent service, friendly staff, and great car selection at unbeatable prices. Highly recommend!” Efficient and transparent dealing made my car buying experience truly exceptional. Absolutely satisfied!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I had great customer service definitely will be coming back Will be recommending friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Everyone is great all around. Any situations, questions are always answered. Service team is good with returning phone calls and any new info in regards to vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Everything was great. My service was completed quickly, but it takes way too long to check in your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Very happy with quick and helpful repair. All employees helping me were very nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

The work was performed to my satisfaction I called in advance to make sure my tires were in stock and I was helped very promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Good customer service but Too expensive to repair truck, labor rate 250 per hour is too expensive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Very patient as we worked with my non-English speaking mother-in-law to find a car and could be happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Hector in service gave me great service I will be back if I need additional work on my van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

The service good and Hector was awesome. I was disappointed that my car was not washed. I believe in previous service appointments, it had been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Excellent service. Questions answered I have never had any issues since having my vehicle serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Great service! Both Randy and Alex were great with me and my fiancé and they were able to show us the car and let us test drive it before making this big decision! They worked with us and were very patient and helped us get the best price they could give us. Loved the experience and will be returning!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

I appreciate it being able to get in and out in a 90 minutes for my regular service appointment. Muhammad is a gentleman and very considered and keeping me updated. Excellent customer service from him for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Hanlees Dodge ram kia dealership is great. Service advisor Hector Flores us excellent great experience will be coming back when I'm ready for Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Very orderly, Great customer service, Service done in timely manner. I’ll definitely go there from now on. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Had to call twice before someone from service department returned my call. Service manager, Tom Nguyen, did call me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

First visit was very pleasant, easy, and hassle free. If u have a discount/coupon- you must show it before your appointment. Will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Quick and friendly. Easy appointment and good service. I recommend this dealer to anyone who is buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

The service was outstanding. However, when I called for statues of my truck the service receptionist in service would not transfer me to supervisor. The only one who could assist me was the advisor who prepared work order and he was not there that day. I had to drive to dealership speak to supervisor to get status on my truck. Supervisor told me it would be ready within one hour. Why did receptionist not able to get someone to provide the statues for me. For this reason even if work performed on my truck was excellent. I will never return ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Nora was helpful in responding to my calls and messages, and responding to my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Great sales. But had trouble with the car and needs new engine. Good thing i bought added insurance. Service person was not to personable and made us wait for rental car. My husband spoke to Sales rep and we had rental car next day. Still waiting for our car to be fixed. Estimated time to be fixed is 7 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

After walking out of a horrible high pressure experience at a competitor, I came to Hanlees and experienced the exact opposite! Could not have had a better experience and would highly recommend them to anybody!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

The Purchase of my Truck was easy and smooth. More importantly, after I purchased the Truck I needed to take it in for Service. After having some communications issues with the service department, the Service Manager Tom, personally called me to help sort things out. This really Impressed me, as it conveyed to me customer service and having happy clients really matter to them. Tom made sure all my concerns were addressed and I was beyond satisfied with the service from that point forward!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Great location and very clean.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

I called and made an appointment for a test drive on one of the cars I found online and Sales team were extremally helpful and all my questions were answered. Very helpful and professional sales team and management staff. Highly recommend this dealership. Will be back to buy the car

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023


Leave Us A Review